City Council Meetings are held at the City Office, 115 S. Sumner, on the first Tuesday after the first Monday of each month at 7 PM.


MAYOR & CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS


David Olmsted, Mayor

Daniel Spoon, Councilmember -Swimming Pool, Farm & Airport, First Responders

Doug Elliott, Councilmember -Streets, Parks, Economic Development

Rick Bain, Councilmember- Sewer & Refuse

Brian Mayfield, Councilmember - Electric

Anthony Navrat, Jr., Councilmember - Water


City Office

Tresa Tong - City Clerk & Court Clerk
     ttong@oxfordks.org

 Teresa Denning - Utility Billing Clerk 
      tdenning@oxfordks.org

Carolyn Cooney - City Treasurer/Police Clerk
      ccooney@oxfordks.org

Utility Department

Patrick Kopfer - Superintendent of Public Works Department & Compliance Officer
     pkopfer@oxfordks.org

Jim Denning - Utility Maintenance and Public Health Officer
     jdenning@oxfordks.org

Matt Carlson - Utility Maintenance I
     mcarlson@oxfordks.org


PLEASE NOTE:
FOR AFTER HOUR ELECTRIC & WATER EMERGENCIES, PLEASE CALL (620) 326-2884 OR (620) 326-2885 AND THE UTILITY CREW WILL BE DISPATCHED OUT.